supercell – 3rd Album 
Artist: supercell

Download Album: [] || [EU] || [Direct_1] || [Direct_2]
01. Journey’s End [Direct]
02. No.525300887039 [] || [Direct]
03. Mr.Downer [Direct]
04. My Dearest (Album Mix) [Direct]
05. Juuzoku Ningen [Direct]
06. White Seiyaku [Direct]
07. Hakushu Kassai Utaawase [Direct]
08. Yeah Oh Ahhh Oh! [Direct]
09. Hyakukaime no Kiss [Direct]
10. Giniro Hikousen [Direct]
11. The Bravery (Album Mix) [Direct]
12. Bokura no Ashiato (Album Mix) [Direct]
13. Kokuhaku (Album Mix) [Direct]
14. Jikan Ressha [Direct]
15. We’re Still Here [Direct]
Want to buy? @PlayAsia 
CD+Blu-Ray Edition
*Direct_2=Indonesia Optimized*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Please if you share it
Please, no advertise link if you share it again.
Thank you.
Project Code: Project_Funime_MP3!
~ Fun to be Forunesia ~