Trident 1st Album 
Purest Blue
Artist: Trident

Download Album: [] || [EU] || [MF] || [Direct_1] || [Direct_2]
01. Blue Field
02. Starry Night
03. Be united
04. Words
05. Purest Blue [Direct]
06. Starlight
07. My Admiral
08. Sweet Erorr
09. Innocent Blue
10. Blue Sky
11. Aoki Sora no Shita de
Want to buy? @PlayAsia 
*Direct_2=Indonesia Optimized*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Please if you share it
Please, no advertise link if you share it again.
Thank you.
Project Code: Project_Funime_MP3!
~ Fun to be Forunesia ~