Barakamon – ED
Artist: NoisyCell

Download Album: [] || [EU] || [Direct]

01. Lost for Finding
02. Your Hands Grasping Even Yourself
03. Rain of Hope
04. Dance Like Mad
05. Noah
06. Deep Blue
07. Innocence [Direct]
08. Bearing Your Own Cross

*EU & File sharing List*

Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Please if you share it
Please, no advertise link if you share it again.
Thank you.
Project Code: Project_Funime_MP3!
~ Fun to be Forunesia ~